Menu
Cart

Black Friday Sales Details

Posted by Jill L at

Black Friday sex toy dealsWe’d like to wish everyone a Happy Thanksgiving and a welcome to our Black Friday specials! Here's hoping your family is nice and relaxed before heading out and taking advantage of all those specials.

Some of you might like to stay in the comfort of your own home and check out our Black Friday Deals on sex toys though!

Starting at 9 am Mountain time (11 am Eastern, 8 am Pacific) on Black Friday November 25, we will have all-day specials on some great sex toys for men and women.

Starting at noon Mountain time (2 pm Eastern, 11 am Pacific) we will run an amazing #sextoy deal every hour until 11 pm Mountain (1 am Eastern, 10 pm Pacific). We will announce them throughout the day on Twitter. We'll also have details on this page and our site.

As always, we’ll be available by phone at 877-915-0004 to answer any questions about your order.

Our All Day Black Friday Specials

Come back every hour today for our next great deal!


Share this post



← Older Post Newer Post →


0 comments

Leave a comment

Please note: comments must be approved before they are published